Daily Guidance 2/18/2016

IMG_20160218_104416818.jpg

Daily Guidance for 2/18/2016

I received the most beautiful message this morning from my good friend Jason.

He sensed me toiling and contemplating a new opportunity that has been placed in my path and I wasn’t quite sure whether or not this is the best step for me. Jason sent me a message this morning and told me that he was sensing a little stress and that I should clear my mind and relax. He went on to tell me that my Guardian angels are surrounding me and they want me to know that they are with me every step of the way. He then said “visualize yourself as a butterfly and let yourself be free of worries and allow your spirit to be free, you have nothing to worry about.” Jason and I – and his wife have been close friends for about 12 or 13 years now. I appreciate the messages he gives me so much because I am always the one giving the messages to others, and this morning – I definitely needed the message. So, I grounded myself and asked for assistance. I grabbed my “Healing with the Angels” oracle cards by Doreen Virtue and went on with the daily guidance. The card that came out of the deck was “Guardian Angel”. You really can’t make this stuff up. So, the message I am posting for you all today is for you and for me.

Always remember that your Guardian angels are surrounding you and waiting patiently for you to ask for their help in any and all areas of your life.

~Guardian Angel~

Card meaning: Your Guardian angels want you to know how much they love you right now. You’re angels love is completely unconditional and all – encompassing.

You are not alone. You drew this card as a love letter from your guardian angels, who want you to know “We’re right here. We have never left you and can never leave you.”

Your guardian angels say that you deserve their help and attention. There is nothing that you could have ever thought, said, or done that could ostracize you from your Divine helpers. They never judge or abandon you for the mistakes you make. The angels are simply here to support you so that you can spiritually grow and help others.

Much love, blessings, and light to you always.

-Amber M. Royse

Leave a Reply

