Daily Guidance 2/23/2016

IMG_20160223_055046

Daily Guidance for 2/23/2016

Innocence 

Archangel Micheal is holding you in a comforting embrace, assuring you of your innocence. Ask him to help you forgive yourself and let go of guilt ( which is a heavy emotion that keeps you from experiencing inner peace) by saying “Archangel Micheal, thank you for helping me forgive myself for [name the specific event] and for anything else I’ve blamed myself for. Please help me release all self-blame from my mind, body and emotions.

Feel the sensation of deep release as Archangel Micheal helps you embrace your true innocence. Your past behavior could never undo God’s perfect handwork in creating you as a powerful, loving, and much needed being of light and love.

Possible specific meanings: The individual you’re acquiring about is innocent.

Purify or detoxify.

You can trust the situation you’re asking about.

Focus on other people’s good qualities instead of their mistakes.

~Prayer~

Dear God and angels, thank you for helping me see that all of your qualities of pure love and light are reflected within me and all others. Help me embrace my God-given innocence so that I may be at peace.

Love, light and blessings to you always.

-Amber M. Royse

Leave a Reply

